Contact MSC

MSC Executive Board 2017/2018

EMAIL EXECUTIVE BOARDBoard@massapequasc.com

President Yuri Fishman President@massapequasc.com
Core Trustee (U5-U8) Cathy Marmo Core@massapequasc.com
Travel Trustee (U9+) Rob Lepre BoysTravel@massapequasc.com
Treasurer Bill Stanton BStanton@massapequasc.com
Operations Trustee Jim MacLeod Operations@massapequasc.com
Services Rob Giordano Services@massapequasc.com
Secretary Larry Ricci Secretary@massapequasc.com
MSC Administrative Staff
Denise Mushorn MSC & LIJSL Registrar Registrar@massapequasc.com
Bob Muir Scheduler & US Club Registrar Schedule@massapequasc.com