Contact MSC

 

MSC Executive Board


USE THIS EMAIL TO CONTACT ENTIRE EXECUTIVE BOARD - Board@massapequasc.com

President Yuri Fishman President@massapequasc.com
Travel Trustee (U9+) Rob Lepre BoysTravel@massapequasc.com
Treasurer Bill Stanton BStanton@massapequasc.com
Operations Trustee Jim MacLeod Operations@massapequasc.com
Services Rob Giordano Services@massapequasc.com
Secretary Larry Ricci Secretary@massapequasc.com
 
MSC Administrative Staff
Denise Mushorn MSC Registrar Registrar@massapequasc.com
Bob Muir Scheduler Schedule@massapequasc.com
 
 
Interleague / Recreational Program Coordinator
Steve Waizeneggar
Rob Giordano
Interleague Coordinators Email Interleague
 
Head Soccer Staff
Director of Coaching Paul Bigilin DOC@massapequasc.com
Boys Director of Youth Development Rury Caulfield boysdevelopment@massapequasc.com
Girls Director of Youth Development Ben Lamb girlsdevelopment@massapequasc.com
U5-U8 Core Coordinator Nick Bigilin core@massapequasc.com

Mailing Address

Massapequa Soccer Club

P.O. Box 72

Massapequa Park, NY 11762


Massapequa Schools Security: 516-308-5333

Town of Oyster Bay Security: 516-677-5350